Political Science


Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Name of Department : Political Science
Year of Establishment : 1965
No of Teacher : 3

Faculty Members

S. No. Name Qualification Designation Specialization
1 Shalini Gupta M.A., M.Phil Head of Department, Assistant Professor International Relations, Political Thought
2 Raksha Singh M.A. B.Ed., UGC-JRF, PH.D Assistant Professor Indian Political Thought and International Relations
3 Dr. Priyanka Kumari M.A. PH.D Guest Faculty